Johnny English: Reborn (Movie Review)

Johnny English: Reborn

Johnny English: Reborn

I enjoyed this one quite a lot. Rowan Atkinson plays the bumbling but older Johnny English to a tee and he even gets to share an on-screen kiss with the elegant Rosamund Pike. If

you’re looking for a fun romp at the cinema then look no further cos’ Johnny English: Reborn will definitely get a laugh out of you as only Rowan Atkinson can. Most of the gags make the cut and I think I enjoyed this one more than the original one cos’ for the life of me I can’t even remember the plot of the first movie.

If you’re a fan of the X-Files you’ll definitely be pleased too cos’ GIllian Anderson’s in this one.

I give Johnny English: Reborn a spy-licious 4 out of 5.

Leave a Reply

