Celebrating Iron Man Month

Good news!

Iron Man Month at Marvel.com

Iron Man Month at Marvel.com

I was driving down the LDP just past 1U and noticed much to my surprise that Iron Man 2 actually opens early in Malaysia. If the billboard is correct, Iron Man 2 hits us April 30th! Awesome!!!

I suspect this would be the biggest movie for me this year especially since I’m such a big fan of the first movie. To date I think I’ve watched my Iron Man Blu-ray 10 times at least in the past 2 years. In fact, Iron Man was the very first movie I picked up on Blu-ray so I have a very special place in my heart for the franchise.

To celebrate the coming of Iron Man 2, here are three avatars from the Iron Man universe (for Windows Live Messenger, Yahoo! Messenger, GoogleTalk, etc) and three 480 by 640 wallpapers that would fit a phone that supports that resolution (I’m using em’ now on my HTC Touch Pro).

Have fun!

2 thoughts on “Celebrating Iron Man Month

Leave a Reply

