Thankful Thursday, 18 March 2010

Lightning!

Lightning!

Hi guys,

Here are some things that I’m thankful for this week:

  • Early nights & sleep! It’s doing wonders for my cough. There is no substitute to rest in recovering from sickness especially when one gets older. ๐Ÿ˜›
  • Good friends who have been an encouragement to me this week. Thank God for all my buds!
  • My new Motorola S9 Bluetooth headset that allows me to enjoy music & sermons on-the-go via A2DP. Thanks J-son!
  • Final Fantasy XIII on the PS3. The graphics are gorgeous and it’s thankfully fun to play despite the linearity. I’m in Chapter 8 already. Look out for a full review once I’m done with the game.
  • Steven Curtis Chapman! I’ve been listening to “Beauty Will Rise” all morning.

Why not take a minute to be thankful today?

2 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday, 18 March 2010

  1. Lightning is a bitchy dyke! Or rather, she’s the more masculine version of Squall Lionheart (either that or it’s the other way round & Squall’s just a fag). Just think about it, same pose, same weapon, same don’t-give-a-shit-bout-others attitude. Only thing missing is a scar across her face.

    • Ha ha … is she? She gets better as the game progresses. Besides she’s better-looking than Squall and is made up of next-gen polygons. ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

