Ninja Assassin Frenzy

Good LORD! Christmas day was good but the shocking thing was that I had TWO HUNDRED AND THIRTY ONE views yesterday with most of them resulting from searches for *drum roll please*

NINJA ASSASSIN!!!

Rain as Raizo in Ninja Assassin

Rain as Raizo in Ninja Assassin

Looks like there are hordes of Rain fans running searches about “Ninja Assassin”. I only made one post about the movie and it was a fairly short one (as are most of my plot-free movie reviews). I’m really pleased about it though cos’ for once I feel like my blog is popular rather than just being one of the many blogs out there.

To all my readers out there I bid all of you a blessed Christmas and don’t eat all them turkeys in one sitting.

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

