The Blackest Night Goes On…

Blackest Night #5

Blackest Night #5

DC’s mega-event continues with issue 5 and I must say that it’s still going strong. Geoff Johns and Ivan Reis continue to deliver a solid package with plot reveals, cliffhangers and really awesome artwork. I really don’t like doing plot reveals and do anything that would spoil your enjoyment of the series so I guess I’ll just end my mini-review here. Pick it up at a comic book store near you or better yet wait for the tradepaperback. I’m tempted to pick up the other books that are associated with the main one but I suppose I can live without em’.

Leave a Reply

