I’m Uncharted Too!

Uncharted 2: Among Thieves came out on Monday and I picked up my pre-ordered copy of the game directly after work! The copy I have is a Region 3 one but it’s OK, it’s the game that counts; not the Mandarin text on the packaging. Naughty Dog’s latest chapter in the ongoing tale of treasure hunter Nathan Drake is a blast and I’m liking it so far.  Mua ha ha ha ha ha!

I’ve already been playing it some and it’s a little different from the original especially when it comes to fisticuffs. Multi-player’s good fun too and for the first time in my life I actually enjoy deathmatch games.

Thanks Gamer’s Hideout for the excellent heads up via SMS, Facebook & Twitter. The up-to-date news was really helpful and I couldn’t help but be excited for most of Monday despite being tired at work.

Nathan Drake is back!

Nathan Drake is back!

Stay tuned as I play through the game over the next few weeks. It’s gonna be slow going though cos’ it’s peak for me at work.

Check back often!

3 thoughts on “I’m Uncharted Too!

Leave a Reply

