My New Home on WordPress.com

I'm lovin' it.

I'm lovin' it.

Ah … I’ve begun the process of moving stuff over from my Multiply account. There’s so much to do and it’s pretty crazy cleaning up all my posts here on WordPress. I must say that I am impressed by what WordPress can do and the amount of customisation it allows. I am glad I’m making the move. Hopefully I’ll be able to get most if not all of my stuff cleaned up but I suspect I’ll be doing this in stages.

In the meantime enjoy my new home. I’m liking it already.

Cheers!

3 thoughts on “My New Home on WordPress.com

  1. Neat, tidy, very white & bright. 😀

    Well done!

    The happiest thing is… I can comment on posts, as long as they’re not privatized! Don’t worry, I won’t post funny comments 😉

    Also, thanks for the intro on your blog roll.

    Have fun & all the best!

    Joyce

Leave a Reply

