Angels & Demons

Angels & Demons

Angels & Demons

A great watch. I personally liked it more than The Da Vinci Code. The pacing was taut which had both leads rushing all across Rome searching for clues to unravel the mystery that was before them. I really hated the Matrix-like symbology sequence in the first movie and I’m glad they did not repeat it this time round. I really do like Tom Hanks in this one but I must say I enjoyed Ewan McGregor’s performance in this one immensely. This is definitely a must watch … now that I’ve gotten this movie out of the way, the countdown to Terminator: Salvation begins now. Christian Bale shooting the living daylights off a T-800 is gonna be a must watch. Can I get a premiere pass from anyone nice enough to give me one … please? šŸ™‚

Rating: 4 Stars (out of 5)

Leave a Reply

