Paul Blart: Mall Cop

Paul Blart

Paul Blart

Finished late catching up with some people today so I sauntered up to the counter at Cineleisure Damansara and got a ticket for Paul Blart: Mall Cop! It was simple. and predictable but it had a lot more going for it compared to ol’ Wolvie’s latest outing on the silver screen. I laughed. I emphatised with Kevin James’ character and more importantly for that short time in the cinema I was entertained and I felt a lot better about the world. It’s an alright watch and perfect after a long hard day or if you just need some cheering up in life. The movie’s on its final leg already so I guess you guys should catch it on DVD or on TV when ASTRO picks it up.

Rating: 3 Stars (out of 5)

Leave a Reply

