Iron Man (Blu-Ray)

Iron Man (Blu-Ray)

Iron Man (Blu-Ray)

I finally have my copy of Iron Man on Blu-ray! I haven’t gone through everything on the double disc set yet but so far so good. It’s a shame that my TV isn’t HD cos’ text doesn’t appear properly on-screen. There is a tonne of content but honestly Blu-rays are just so expensive … I’ll be limiting the Blu-rays I pick up and still depend a lot on DVDs. There’s lots to explore and I can’t wait to see if there are picture-in-picture features in the disc. It is a bummer tho that I’m not able to view it in True HD. I guess I’ll just have to save up to buy a TV later on (so materialistic … sigh).

Rating: 5 Stars (out of 5)

Leave a Reply

