Pathology

Pathology

Pathology

A very engaging thriller. I didn’t really know much about the movie but since I was in a mood for a flick tonight I caught this with one with a bud. Twisted. Gruesome. And the movie does have a somewhat shocker of an ending. Milo Ventimiglia plays a darker sort of character compared to his goody-two-shoes character Peter Petrelli in Heroes. I enjoyed the movie and it was a treat to see the extremely hot Alyssa Milano (although for the life of me I can’t imagine why the listings give her star billing).

Just to give some of you a hint – the whole movie is basically about a bunch of doctors gone wrong. Nuff said. Be prepared for some gruesome scenes though; not really my cup of tea but surprisingly I could stomach it (mostly because of judicious censorship by our beloved censorship board).

Give this one a go. It’s worth it.

Rating: 4 Stars (out of 5)

Leave a Reply

